Lun-Ven : 08:30 - 13:00 - Lun-Gio : 14:00 - 18:00
confidifriuli@legalmail.it
0432.294736

Riferimenti

Confidi Friuli
   CONFIDI FRIULI   tel. 0432 294736 – 21069   fax 0432 294829 – 26434

Nominativo

Interno

 Mail

Ufficio Affari Generali e Commerciale
confidifriuli@legalmail.it

   Baldan Paola

117

baldan@confidifriuli.it

Reception
confidifriuli@legalmail.it

  Paravan Cristina

  Pacini Giovanni

101

paravan@confidifriuli.it

pacini@confidifriuli.it

Ufficio Fidi
ufficiofidi@pec.confidifriuli.it

   Carlo Di Vito

106

divito@confidifriuli.it

   Barazzutti Arianna

104

barazzutti@confidifriuli.it

   Cerioli Sonia

107

cerioli@confidifriuli.it

     
   Cracigna Gianna

108

cracigna@confidifriuli.it

   Fontana Andreina

103

fontana@confidifriuli.it

Area Legale
arealegale@pec.confidifriuli.it

   Rizzi Erika

124

rizzi@confidifriuli.it

   Shabani Ermira

125

shabani@confidifriuli.it

Ufficio Amministrativo
amministrazione@pec.confidifriuli.it

   Bassi Anna

   Paravan Cristina

115

116

bassi@confidifriuli.it

paravan@confidifriuli.it

Ufficio Pianificazione, Controllo di Gestione, Risk Management e ICAAP
controlli@pec.confidifriuli.it

   Pramparo Lucia

122

pramparo@confidifriuli.it

Ufficio Compliance
controlli@pec.confidifriuli.it

   Rizzo Nicola

105

rizzo@confidifriuli.it